Home Sports Live Cricket | Day 1 | India vs New Zealand (IND v...

Live Cricket | Day 1 | India vs New Zealand (IND v NZ) | ICC World Test Championship WTC Final | H2H, Squads, Live Score

Day 1: Test Match: Live Stream India vs New Zealand (IND vs NZ) test

International match Today:
Start Date: 18-06-2021 (Friday), Day 1
End Date: 22-06-2021 (Tuesday), 5th and Final Day

The Indian cricket team is currently touring England in the month of June and JUly 2021. It will play ICC Cricket Test Championship Final. The Sais match is being playd between New Zealand and India. Both has qualified for the finale.

The Test series was part of the 2020–22 ICC Cricket Test Championship.

ICC Cricket Test Championship – Final

India has reached in the final of ICC International Test cricket Companionship after defeating England in Ahmadabad test. Now India will play final against New Zealand at Southampton on 18th June 2021.

11:30 GMT Time and 12:30 London Timing
Date: 18/06/2021 (Firday) to 22/06/2021 (Tuesday)
India vs New Zealand (IND vs NZ) Live Streaming Free

Live Cricket | Day 1 | India vs New Zealand (IND v NZ) | World Test Championship WTC Final | H2H, Squads, Live Score
Twitter Hashtags

Toss: INDIa won the toss and elected to bowl first.

Twitter Handles/Hashtags

Venue: The Rose Bowl (Hampshire).
Capacity: 37,000 persons

The Rose Bowl, known for sponsorship reasons as Ageas Bowl and also the Hampshire Bowl for the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, is a cricket ground and hotel complex in West End, in the Borough of Eastleigh, Hampshire, England, between the M27 motorway and Telegraph Woods.

Friday, June 18, 2021.

Time of Play:
11:30 Hours GMT
12:30 Hours (London)
07:30 Hours (Washington)
16:00 Hours AST (Afghanistan)
16:30 Hours PST (Pakistan)
17:00 Hours IST (India), SLST (India)
17:30 Hours BST (Bangladesh)

Live Coverage
Live Website, Online Free Streaming, TV and Radio channels Coverage:
Star Sports
Sky Sports Mix (UK/Ireland)
Sky Sports Cricket (UK/Ireland)

Watch Live Score and Result

Squads and Playing XI:
India vs NZ (IND vs MZ)

India Playing XI/Squad:
KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand Playing XI/Squad:
Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood.

Head to Head (H2H):
Previous matches: India vs New Zealand (IND vs NZ)
28.02.2020 – TEST – New Zealand (Winner) vs India
20.02.2020 – TEST – New Zealand (Winner) vs India
11.02.2020 – ODI – New Zealand (Winner) vs India

Last two test matches has been won by New Zealand team.

India-England Tour Schedule 2021