Home Sports Live Cricket Online | India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live |...

Live Cricket Online | India vs New Zealand WTC Final Live | Ind vs NZ Test Final | Live Cricket Match Today | Nz vs India Test Live | Star Sports Live | OPn Sports Live | Sky Sports Live | India vs NZ Live Test Final Online Streaming Now – Today Match Prediction – Cricket Match Prediction Experts Tips

IND vs NZ Final Test Live Cricket Score, World Test Championship (WTC) 2021, NZ vs IND Live Scorecard Today Match. Where to Watch Final Test match between India vs New Zealand 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming on 18th June 2021, 03:00 PM IST at The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

IND vs NZ Today Match Details

Match: IND vs NZ, WTC Final Test Match
Date: 18th June 2021 – Friday
Match Time: 10:30 AM LOCAL / 09:30 AM GMT / 03:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM PST
Event: ICC World Test Championship Final 2021
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton
TV Channel: The match can be watched live on Sky Cricket in the UK. In India it will be shown live on Star Sports. Sky Sports NZ will show live coverage in New Zealand with Foxtel showing the game live in Australia.
LiveStream: Fans in India can stream the IND vs NZ WTC Final 2021 Live Match on Disney+ Hotstar and the Jio TV app

Today Match Preview

The India vs New Zealand World Test Championship (WTC) Final will kick off this Friday at the Ageas Bowl in Southampton. The match will determine the world’s first ICC test champions.

Initially, the organizers decided to hold the WTC final at Lord’s. However, shortly after the India-New Zealand summit meeting was confirmed, authorities moved the game to Southampton, taking into account the proximity of the team’s hotel.

ND vs NZ Teams Playing XIs

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (c), Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling, Tom Blundell (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult and Neil Wagner.


Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Chesteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah.