Home Sports Live Final Test Match India vs New Zealand

Live Final Test Match India vs New Zealand

Today India New Zealand are fighting a mega battle of ICC World test Championship. It is going to be a big thing as the two teams are going to fight continuously for 5(five) consecutive days.

Currently Indian team is at the top off all teams in test ranking followed by New Zealand. Who will win this Final match today. You can also tell us your precious opinion in comment section that which team are you supporting? Both team players are trying hard to win this match.

Are you ready to watch this match? Which team are you supporting?

Ind vs Nz Final Test Match Live Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: India vs New Zealand
  • Date & Time: 18th June 2021 ( 2:30 PM PKT)
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl Cricket Stadium Southampton 

Ind vs NZ TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2021 live streaming for their followers.

New Zealand: Sky Sports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2021 in Bangladesh.

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2021 on BT Sports.

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow TV for live cricket streaming updates.

Watch Here: Ind vs Nz Live Match Streaming

Ind vs Nz Squad List 2021:

Indian Squad:

Ravichandran Ashwin
Ishant Sharma
Mohammed Shami

Ravindra Jadeja
Umesh Yadav
Wriddhiman Saha
Rohit Sharma
Shubman Gill
Jasprit Bumrah
Mohammed Siraj
Hanuma Vihari
Virat Kohli(c)
Ajinkya Rahane
Rishabh Pant(w)
Cheteshwar Pujara

New Zealand Squad:

Matt Henry

Tim Southee
Neil Wagner
Tom Latham
Devon Conway
Will Young
Tom Blundell
BJ Watling(w)
Colin de Grandhomme
Ajaz Patel
Kane Williamson(c)
Ross Taylor
Henry Nicholls
Trent Boult
Kyle Jamieson.

Who will win PSL Today’s match?

Ind: 55%

Nz: 45%

According to our team allsportspages Ind team has more chances to win the game.